Dustin VincentMember since 2015

Jake Vindal

Member since 2004

Matt HogbergMember since 2013

Aaron Prichard

Member since 2010

Josh Eisinger


Member since 2001

Kyle PelletierMember since 2019

Mike Bell

Member since 1990

Jason Severson

Assistant Chief

Member since 1995

Andy SwensonMember since 2008

Jake Eisinger


Member since 2004

Kyle Carlson

Member since 2004

Barney SachsMember since 2012

Camden Goepferd

Member since 2020

James DoyleMember since 2013

Ray Valley

​​Member since 2010


Allen Eisinger


Member since 2001

Carl Von DonopMember since 2013

Steve Buege

Member since 1987

David PurnickMember since 2017

Adam StafneMember since 2018

Brandon Johnson


Member since 2006

Matt LundquistMember since 2009

​Proudly Serving the Communities of:  Bayport, Oak Park Heights, Baytown and West Lakeland

Bayport fire department

Mike Galowitz

Assistant Chief

Member since 1999